Transport & postal·Hyogo·101–300 employees

Seiban Tsuun Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 西播通運株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 8140001039652 · 日本語

Seiban Tsuun Co., Ltd. (西播通運株式会社), a transport & postal employer in Hyogo with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that women's average pay is 70.3% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 0.9%
Women among officers
40.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
69.0%
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
70.3%
Median, same industry and size: 78.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
89.0%
Median, same industry and size: 73.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

Figures are for the group. The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 24.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Average tenure, men
12.6 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
10.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Transport & postal in Hyogo

Every transport & postal employer in Hyogo →

Questions this page answers

What is the gender pay gap at Seiban Tsuun Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 69.0% across all employees, 70.3% among regular employees, 89.0% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Seiban Tsuun Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 12.6 years for men and 10.5 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.