Wood & furniture·Aichi·501–1000 employees

Oliver Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: (株)オリバー · English rendering · Corporate number 6010001217933 · 日本語

Oliver Co., Ltd. ((株)オリバー), a wood & furniture employer in Aichi with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 16.1% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 54.9% of men's among regular employees (as of December 2024).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
16.1%
Median, same industry: 3.6%
Women among officers
0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
55.5%
Median, same industry: 73.9%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
54.9%
Median, same industry: 74.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
62.5%
Median, same industry: 67.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2024.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry: 16.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Average tenure, men
14.8 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
8.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wood & furniture in Aichi

Every wood & furniture employer in Aichi →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Oliver Co., Ltd.?
16.1%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2024).
What is the gender pay gap at Oliver Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 55.5% across all employees, 54.9% among regular employees, 62.5% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Oliver Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 14.8 years for men and 8.4 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.