Compound services·Okayama·101–300 employees

Sanikleen Sanyo Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社サニクリーン山陽 · English rendering · Corporate number 5260001002997 · 日本語

Sanikleen Sanyo Co., Ltd. (株式会社サニクリーン山陽), a compound services employer in Okayama with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 5.3% of its managers are women (as of December 2023).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
5.3%
Median, same industry and size: 15.7%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 13.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 79.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 84.4%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2023.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 6.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 62.5%
Average tenure, men
17.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
9.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Compound services in Okayama

Every compound services employer in Okayama →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Sanikleen Sanyo Co., Ltd.?
5.3%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2023).
How long do employees stay at Sanikleen Sanyo Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 17.1 years for men and 9.2 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.