Unclassified·Hiroshima·101–300 employees

Heian Shoji Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 平安商事株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 5240001015869 · 日本語

Heian Shoji Co., Ltd. (平安商事株式会社), a unclassified employer in Hiroshima with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 81.2% of men's among regular employees (as of August 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 8.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
41.1%
Median, same industry and size: 73.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
81.2%
Median, same industry and size: 78.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
80.1%
Median, same industry and size: 73.7%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of August 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.8 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 80.7%
Average tenure, men
24.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
12.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Unclassified in Hiroshima

Every unclassified employer in Hiroshima →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Heian Shoji Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of August 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Heian Shoji Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 41.1% across all employees, 81.2% among regular employees, 80.1% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Heian Shoji Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 24.0 years for men and 12.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.