Chemicals·Osaka·101–300 employees

FP Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: エフピー株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 4120101027133 · 日本語

FP Co., Ltd. (エフピー株式会社), a chemicals employer in Osaka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 37.0% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 78.6% of men's among regular employees, 50.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
37.0%
Median, same industry and size: 10.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
77.7%
Median, same industry and size: 76.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
78.6%
Median, same industry and size: 79.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 59.3%
Men taking childcare leave
50.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 8.2 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 79.1%
Average tenure, men
19.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
17.1 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Chemicals in Osaka

Every chemicals employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at FP Co., Ltd.?
37.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at FP Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 77.7% across all employees, 78.6% among regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How many fathers take childcare leave at FP Co., Ltd.?
50.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at FP Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 19.1 years for men and 17.1 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.