Wholesale & retail·Tokyo·101–300 employees

Oami Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 大網株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2010401005702 · 日本語

Oami Co., Ltd. (大網株式会社), a wholesale & retail employer in Tokyo with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 55.6% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 73.7% of men's among regular employees (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
55.6%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women among officers
33.3%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
66.9%
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
73.7%
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
108.0%
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
11.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
4.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Tokyo

Every wholesale & retail employer in Tokyo →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Oami Co., Ltd.?
55.6%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Oami Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 66.9% across all employees, 73.7% among regular employees, 108.0% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Oami Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 11.0 years for men and 4.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.