Compound services·Fukushima·1001–5000 employees

Fukushima Mirai Agricultural Cooperative

Japanese name: ふくしま未来農業協同組合 · English rendering · Corporate number 1380005000502 · 日本語

Fukushima Mirai Agricultural Cooperative (ふくしま未来農業協同組合), a compound services employer in Fukushima with 1001–5000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 15.9% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 80.8% of men's among regular employees (as of May 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
15.9%
Median, same industry and size: 12.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
67.5%
Median, same industry and size: 65.4%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
80.8%
Median, same industry and size: 79.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
72.7%
Median, same industry and size: 81.1%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of May 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 11.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry: 65.8%
Average tenure, men
19.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
16.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Compound services in Fukushima

Every compound services employer in Fukushima →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Fukushima Mirai Agricultural Cooperative?
15.9%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of May 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Fukushima Mirai Agricultural Cooperative?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 67.5% across all employees, 80.8% among regular employees, 72.7% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How long do employees stay at Fukushima Mirai Agricultural Cooperative?
Average tenure is 19.0 years for men and 16.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.