CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd.

株式会社CKサンエツ · このページを日本語で読む

CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd.'s workforce disclosures for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 14.3% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd), and women's pay is 73.1% of men's among regular employees (reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Men taking childcare leave
14.3%
Reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
65.9%
Reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
73.1%
Reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
32.7%
Reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd.

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Nonferrous metals

Compare CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

What percentage of men at CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd. take childcare leave?
14.3% of eligible male employees at CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd. took childcare leave (reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026.
What is the gender pay gap at CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd.?
At CK SAN-ETSU METALS Co., Ltd., women's average pay was 65.9% of men's across all employees and 73.1% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees (reported for Sanetsu Kinzoku Co., Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YIA1).