Procrea Holdings, Inc.

株式会社プロクレアホールディングス · このページを日本語で読む

Procrea Holdings, Inc. reports 1 employees at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. 24.0% of its managers are women (reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd), 103.6% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd), and women's pay is 64.2% of men's among regular employees (reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
1
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 1 · 2 years earlier: 11 · 3 years earlier: 11.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
24.0%
Reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd.
Men taking childcare leave
103.6%
Reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd. Above 100% because leave taken this year can be for children born the year before.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
51.7%
Reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
64.2%
Reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
70.2%
Reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd.

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Banks

Compare Procrea Holdings, Inc. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does Procrea Holdings, Inc. have?
Procrea Holdings, Inc. reported 1 employees at the parent company as of 31 March 2026. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What share of managers at Procrea Holdings, Inc. are women?
24.0% of managers at Procrea Holdings, Inc. were women (reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at Procrea Holdings, Inc. take childcare leave?
103.6% of eligible male employees at Procrea Holdings, Inc. took childcare leave (reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. The figure exceeds 100% because leave taken in the year can be for children born the year before.
What is the gender pay gap at Procrea Holdings, Inc.?
At Procrea Holdings, Inc., women's average pay was 51.7% of men's across all employees and 64.2% of men's among regular (full-time, indefinite) employees (reported for Aomori Michinoku Bank, Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 31 March 2026. These compare workforce averages, not pay for the same job.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YD0C).