MFS, Inc.

株式会社MFS · このページを日本語で読む

MFS, Inc. reports 49 employees at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 30 June 2026. It does not report the gender measures in a comparable form.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
49
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 47 · 2 years earlier: 43 · 3 years earlier: 39 · 4 years earlier: 35.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Men taking childcare leave
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Other financing business

Compare MFS, Inc. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does MFS, Inc. have?
MFS, Inc. reported 49 employees at the parent company as of 30 June 2026. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100Z3J0).