IBOKIN Co., Ltd.

株式会社イボキン · このページを日本語で読む

IBOKIN Co., Ltd. reports 160 employees and an average annual salary of ¥4.99M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025. 10.0% of its managers are women, and 20.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
160
Average annual salary
¥4.99M
Average age
40.0 yrs
Average tenure
8.0 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 151 · 2 years earlier: 147 · 3 years earlier: 134 · 4 years earlier: 132.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
10.0%
Men taking childcare leave
20.0%
Basis: childcare leave only.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare IBOKIN Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does IBOKIN Co., Ltd. have?
IBOKIN Co., Ltd. reported 160 employees at the parent company as of 31 December 2025, with an average age of 40.0 and an average tenure of 8.0 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at IBOKIN Co., Ltd.?
The average annual salary at IBOKIN Co., Ltd. was ¥4,990,000 (¥4.99M) in the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What share of managers at IBOKIN Co., Ltd. are women?
10.0% of managers at IBOKIN Co., Ltd. were women in the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at IBOKIN Co., Ltd. take childcare leave?
20.0% of eligible male employees at IBOKIN Co., Ltd. took childcare leave in the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100XSK6).