EUCALIA Inc.

株式会社ユカリア · このページを日本語で読む

EUCALIA Inc. reports 198 employees and an average annual salary of ¥7.51M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025. 16.2% of its managers are women, and 67.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
198
Average annual salary
¥7.51M
Average age
39.7 yrs
Average tenure
3.0 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 167 · 2 years earlier: 130 · 3 years earlier: 117 · 4 years earlier: 119.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
16.2%
Men taking childcare leave
67.0%
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare EUCALIA Inc. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does EUCALIA Inc. have?
EUCALIA Inc. reported 198 employees at the parent company as of 31 December 2025, with an average age of 39.7 and an average tenure of 3.0 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at EUCALIA Inc.?
The average annual salary at EUCALIA Inc. was ¥7,514,000 (¥7.51M) in the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What share of managers at EUCALIA Inc. are women?
16.2% of managers at EUCALIA Inc. were women in the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at EUCALIA Inc. take childcare leave?
67.0% of eligible male employees at EUCALIA Inc. took childcare leave in the fiscal year ended 31 December 2025.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100XUVY).