ETS Group Co., Ltd.

株式会社ETSグループ · このページを日本語で読む

ETS Group Co., Ltd.'s workforce disclosures for the fiscal year ended 30 September 2025. 7.4% of its managers are women (reported for ETS Holdings Co.,Ltd), and 0.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (reported for ETS Holdings Co.,Ltd).

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average annual salary
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average age
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Average tenure
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
7.4%
Reported for ETS Holdings Co.,Ltd.
Men taking childcare leave
0.0%
Reported for ETS Holdings Co.,Ltd.
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Construction

Compare ETS Group Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers at ETS Group Co., Ltd. are women?
7.4% of managers at ETS Group Co., Ltd. were women (reported for ETS Holdings Co.,Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 30 September 2025. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.
What percentage of men at ETS Group Co., Ltd. take childcare leave?
0.0% of eligible male employees at ETS Group Co., Ltd. took childcare leave (reported for ETS Holdings Co.,Ltd) in the fiscal year ended 30 September 2025.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100XCCN).