Wood & furniture·Shizuoka·501–1000 employees

Toclas Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: トクラス株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 2011001095571 · 日本語

Toclas Co., Ltd. (トクラス株式会社), a wood & furniture employer in Shizuoka with 501–1000 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 8.8% of its managers are women, women's average pay is 65.8% of men's among regular employees (as of April 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
8.8%
Median, same industry: 3.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
66.5%
Median, same industry: 73.9%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
65.8%
Median, same industry: 74.8%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
69.8%
Median, same industry: 67.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published
Eruboshi (level 3)Kurumin

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
11.9 hrs
Median, same industry: 16.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
59.6%
Average tenure, men
17.4 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Toclas Co., Ltd.?
8.8%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2026).
What is the gender pay gap at Toclas Co., Ltd.?
Women's average pay as a percentage of men's: 66.5% across all employees, 65.8% among regular employees, 69.8% among non-regular employees. This compares average pay, not pay for the same job.
How much overtime do employees at Toclas Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 11.9 hours a month (median for the same industry: 16.0 hours), and employees take 59.6% of their paid leave, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Toclas Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 17.4 years for men and 11.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.