Paper & printing·Fukuoka·101–300 employees

Fukuhaku Sogo Insatsu Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 福博綜合印刷株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 1290001016263 · 日本語

Fukuhaku Sogo Insatsu Co., Ltd. (福博綜合印刷株式会社), a paper & printing employer in Fukuoka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 14.7% of its managers are women (as of May 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
14.7%
Median, same industry and size: 8.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.6%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published
Eruboshi (level 2)

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of May 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 17.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.8%
Average tenure, men
22.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
11.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Paper & printing in Fukuoka

Every paper & printing employer in Fukuoka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Fukuhaku Sogo Insatsu Co., Ltd.?
14.7%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of May 2026).
How long do employees stay at Fukuhaku Sogo Insatsu Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 22.0 years for men and 11.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.