Booking Resort Co., Ltd.

株式会社ブッキングリゾート · このページを日本語で読む

Booking Resort Co., Ltd. reports 48 employees and an average annual salary of ¥3.95M at the parent company for the fiscal year ended 30 April 2026. 40.0% of its managers are women.

Workforce

Employees (parent company)
48
Average annual salary
¥3.95M
Average age
33.1 yrs
Average tenure
1.7 yrs

Headcount trend: 1 year earlier: 36 · 2 years earlier: 28 · 3 years earlier: 20 · 4 years earlier: 6.

Gender and parental leave

Women in management
40.0%
Men taking childcare leave
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — all employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form
Women's pay as % of men's — non-regular employees
Not disclosed in a comparable form

Related glossary entries: Female manager ratio · Childcare leave · Gender pay gap disclosure · Nenshu.

Similar-sized companies in Services

Compare Booking Resort Co., Ltd. with these companies →

Questions this page answers

How many employees does Booking Resort Co., Ltd. have?
Booking Resort Co., Ltd. reported 48 employees at the parent company as of 30 April 2026, with an average age of 33.1 and an average tenure of 1.7 years. Group headcount, including subsidiaries, is usually larger.
What is the average salary at Booking Resort Co., Ltd.?
The average annual salary at Booking Resort Co., Ltd. was ¥3,950,000 (¥3.95M) in the fiscal year ended 30 April 2026, as stated in its annual securities report. The figure usually includes bonuses and overtime pay.
What share of managers at Booking Resort Co., Ltd. are women?
40.0% of managers at Booking Resort Co., Ltd. were women in the fiscal year ended 30 April 2026. Companies define "manager" themselves, usually section manager (kacho) and above.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure on this page for all 3,789 companies, in a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV, plus:

  • three years of each company's gender figures, for year-on-year comparison
  • every subsidiary a holding company reports separately, with its own figures
  • industry and size benchmarks, and each company's percentile within its industry
  • side-by-side comparison of up to five companies across every figure
  • Company and Enterprise: pay ranges for HR and other senior roles from Makana Partners' executive search network
  • Enterprise: an API for your own systems

Professional (one user) $990 a year · Company (up to ten users) $2,900 a year · Enterprise (API, unlimited users) $9,900 a year · Compare plans

See the plans

Figures are for the reporting company (parent) unless marked. Source: EDINET (Financial Services Agency), annual securities reports, used under the Public Data License 1.0. Figures extracted, standardised and translated by The Hardest Market; the original filings are authoritative. How the data is compiled. Search the filing on EDINET (document S100YSTV).