Wholesale & retail·Osaka·101–300 employees

Kinryo Denki Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 金陵電機株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 7120001054885 · 日本語

Kinryo Denki Co., Ltd. (金陵電機株式会社), a wholesale & retail employer in Osaka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.6% of its managers are women (as of January 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.6%
Median, same industry and size: 8.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of January 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
5.7 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 70.0%
Average tenure, men
18.5 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
18.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Wholesale & retail in Osaka

Every wholesale & retail employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Kinryo Denki Co., Ltd.?
0.6%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of January 2026).
How much overtime do employees at Kinryo Denki Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 5.7 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 10.7 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Kinryo Denki Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 18.5 years for men and 18.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.