Other services·Aomori·101–300 employees

Mutsu Ogawara Oil Storage Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: むつ小川原石油備蓄株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 1420001011317 · 日本語

Mutsu Ogawara Oil Storage Co., Ltd. (むつ小川原石油備蓄株式会社), a other services employer in Aomori with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 100.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of March 2024).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 15.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 76.7%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 80.3%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 80.7%
Men taking childcare leave
100.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2024.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
13.0 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 11.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.8%
Average tenure, men
16.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
16.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other services in Aomori

Every other services employer in Aomori →

Questions this page answers

How many fathers take childcare leave at Mutsu Ogawara Oil Storage Co., Ltd.?
100.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How much overtime do employees at Mutsu Ogawara Oil Storage Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 13.0 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 11.7 hours), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Mutsu Ogawara Oil Storage Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 16.0 years for men and 16.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.