Other manufacturing·Osaka·101–300 employees

Sakamoto Insatsu Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 阪本印刷株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 9120001043473 · 日本語

Sakamoto Insatsu Co., Ltd. (阪本印刷株式会社), a other manufacturing employer in Osaka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 9.1% of its managers are women (as of March 2026).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
9.1%
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women among officers
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 0.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published
Eruboshi (level 3)

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of March 2026.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
19.7 hrs
Median, same industry and size: 12.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
72.7%
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Average tenure, men
13.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
17.2 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Osaka

Every other manufacturing employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Sakamoto Insatsu Co., Ltd.?
9.1%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of March 2026).
How much overtime do employees at Sakamoto Insatsu Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
Average overtime is 19.7 hours a month (median for the same industry and size: 12.0 hours), and employees take 72.7% of their paid leave (median: 77.0%), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Sakamoto Insatsu Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 13.2 years for men and 17.2 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.