Other manufacturing·Osaka·101–300 employees

Katsuron Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 株式会社カツロン · English rendering · Corporate number 7122001001677 · 日本語

Katsuron Co., Ltd. (株式会社カツロン), a other manufacturing employer in Osaka with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 0.0% of its managers are women (as of December 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
0.0%
Median, same industry and size: 4.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.9%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of December 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 12.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
76.7%
Median, same industry and size: 77.0%
Average tenure, men
14.6 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
14.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Other manufacturing in Osaka

Every other manufacturing employer in Osaka →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Katsuron Co., Ltd.?
0.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of December 2025).
How much overtime do employees at Katsuron Co., Ltd. work, and how much paid leave do they take?
employees take 76.7% of their paid leave (median: 77.0%), as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database.
How long do employees stay at Katsuron Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 14.6 years for men and 14.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.