Fujitsu Isotec Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 富士通アイソテック株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 6380001003339 · 日本語

Fujitsu Isotec Co., Ltd. (富士通アイソテック株式会社), a electronics & electrical equipment employer in Fukushima with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 9.0% of its managers are women (as of April 2024).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
9.0%
Median, same industry and size: 3.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 72.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 76.2%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 75.5%
Men taking childcare leave
Not published

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of April 2024.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 10.7 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 77.3%
Average tenure, men
28.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
25.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Electronics & electrical equipment in Fukushima

Every electronics & electrical equipment employer in Fukushima →

Questions this page answers

What share of managers are women at Fujitsu Isotec Co., Ltd.?
9.0%, as reported to MHLW's women's-advancement database (as of April 2024).
How long do employees stay at Fujitsu Isotec Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 28.0 years for men and 25.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.