Transport & postal·Aichi·101–300 employees

Gamagori Unso Co., Ltd.

Japanese name: 蒲郡運送株式会社 · English rendering · Corporate number 6180301010897 · 日本語

Gamagori Unso Co., Ltd. (蒲郡運送株式会社), a transport & postal employer in Aichi with 101–300 employees, reports in the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare's women's-advancement database that 100.0% of eligible fathers took childcare leave (as of October 2025).

Women's advancement and leave

Women in management
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 0.9%
Women's pay as % of men's, all
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.1%
Women's pay as % of men's, regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 78.6%
Women's pay as % of men's, non-regular
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 73.9%
Men taking childcare leave
100.0%
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

The pay figures compare women's average pay with men's, not pay for the same job. Data as of October 2025.

Working hours and retention

Average monthly overtime
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 24.0 hrs
Paid leave taken
Not published
Median, same industry and size: 74.0%
Average tenure, men
13.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.
Average tenure, women
7.0 yrs
Employment category not stated, so not comparable with other employers.

Transport & postal in Aichi

Every transport & postal employer in Aichi →

Questions this page answers

How many fathers take childcare leave at Gamagori Unso Co., Ltd.?
100.0% of eligible men took childcare leave.
How long do employees stay at Gamagori Unso Co., Ltd.?
Average tenure is 13.0 years for men and 7.0 years for women.

Japan Human Capital Data 2026

Every figure for about 36,000 unlisted employers and 3,789 listed companies at once: percentile ranks within each industry and size band, women among supervisors, ten-year retention by gender, women's leave uptake, and every foreign-owned subsidiary flagged with its parent. In a members' dashboard and as Excel and CSV.

What Professional includes

Source: Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, women's-advancement database (open data), as of 2026-10-06; figures are self-reported by each employer and checked for plausibility by The Hardest Market. 女性の活躍推進企業データベースオープンデータ(2026年10月6日時点)を加工して作成.